DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.

Contact Us






* fields are required

Meet Our Team

 


At Elliott Realty Group, you will find a group of like-minded professionals who share a passion for helping buyers and sellers achieve their goals.  Tim and Patty along with their full time agents are dedicated to putting the time, the money and their expertise into accomplishing your real estate needs. Elliott Realty Group is an ambitious yet friendly team of Realtors ready to go to work for you. Whether you're buying, selling, relocating or investing you can trust the Elliott Team to get the job done.


Patty Elliott
Owner/Broker
319-548-1576
patty@elliottrealtygroup.com

 


Tim Elliott
Owner/REALTOR®
319-461-4413
tim@elliottrealtygroup.com

Myron Graber
REALTOR®
319-653-1674
myron@elliottrealtygroup.com


Jeff Hazelett

REALTOR®
319-461-4810

jeff@elliottrealtygroup.com

 


Charla Howard
REALTOR®
319-653-1768
charlahoward@hotmail.com


Heather Marek
REALTOR®
319-653-8057
marekheather@gmail.com


Jenny Morgan
REALTOR®
641-777-1024
jenny@elliottrealtygroup.com

 


Jessica Waite
Office Assistant
319-653-6612
jessica@elliottrealtygroup.com


Melissa Westphal
REALTOR®
319-461-2390
melissawestphal@hotmail.com


Clay Whisler
REALTOR®
319-461-8382

clay@elliottrealtygroup.com


Ashley Wilson
REALTOR®
319-759-8409
ashley@elliottrealtygroup.com




 

Tim Zear
REALOR®
319-461-6933
timzear@elliottrealtygroup.com